Zirathi

reading, writing and photographing is my life (accompanied by some awesome background music)

Happy New Year!

Leave a comment

It’s the 1st of January 2016. New Year’s Day. I’m feeling pretty hopeful about this year.

Memories from 2015:

  • Bought my first Digital SLR camera
  • Got a job
  • Lost about 11kg (24lbs)
  • Pierced my ears
  • Participated in VårRuset*
  • Queen + Adam Lambert live in Denmark
  • Miku moved in

I don’t do New Year’s resolutions but I’m going to keep trying my best this year!

*VårRuset is a 5km race for girls.

Leave a Reply

